top of page
  • riorelamerse

New! Solucionario De Algebra Lineal Octava Edicion Bernard Kolman







A: The issue is that you're creating an invisible, empty div element by using document.createElement("div") and then appending an innerHTML to it. This innerHTML contains the data that you want to show in the browser, but it's not what you think it is. In fact, it's not even HTML, it's just the text of the PDF, formatted to look like HTML. The solution is to either: Create the element using document.createElement("div"); and then give it a class name, or Populate the content directly into the element instead of putting it in the innerHTML. Q: How to format the output of a custom printable I have some problems with the format of the output of my printable. I used a custom class to take all information from an object and than format that information for print. My problem is that I don't get the right output in the output. I want to get two columns, on each column with a type and on the other side a number. So I would get [xy] [6] If I print a number to the console it will be displayed like this console.log('6') this is what I get This is my current output This is the Code: class Statistik { constructor(id, Type, number) { this.id = id; this.Type = Type; this.number = number; } getNumber() { return this.number; } print() { console.log('Chernovnik:'+ this.id +'Type:'+ this.Type +'Nicht:'+ this.getNumber()); } ac619d1d87


Related links:

26 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page